Our Trilogy for Success in Trade and Consulting

Excellent Management. Operational Know-how. Global Reputation.
Corvay GmbH provides consultancy to the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and chemical industries on their products, organizational structures and strategies. Corvay Specialty Chemicals GmbH trades high-quality specialty chemicals from various manufacturers in China and India into Europe. Both companies were founded in 2002 and are based in Hannover, Germany. The success in trade as well as in consulting is based on three pillars:

Excellent Management

High Performance

Each path begins with the first step and the decision to talk about ideas and perspectives.
Determine objectives, scaling the level of competition, systematic analysis of positions and processes, review organizations, networking in a results-oriented way and keeping a close eye on all the details. That’s our job for you.

Operational Competence

Expertise

Starting from the basics, the platform for success. Extending and developing business into new sectors or markets.
Creative processes require intuition. Our international leadership experience and keen sense for innovation lead to new insights, creating new perspectives for you. We put this know how at your service.

Global Reputation

Internationality

Global experience with a geographic focus on China, India, Japan, Middle East, Europe, the USA and Mexico.
Other countries and cultures offer new opportunities and novel business models. We think internationally, adapt to regional conditions and build trust step by step. That’s how we work on the pulse of the expansive regions of the world.

Corvay stellt ein: Marketing & Sales Manager und Projekt Manager.

Unsere Trilogie für Erfolg in Handel & Beratung

Exzellentes Management. Operatives Know-how. Globale Reputation.
Die Corvay GmbH berät die Biotechnologie-, Pharma- und Chemieindustrie rund um ihre Produkte, Organisationsstrukturen und -strategien. Die Corvay Specialty Chemicals GmbH vertreibt in Europa hochwertige Spezialchemikalien verschiedener Hersteller aus China und Indien. Beide Firmen wurden 2002 gegründet und haben ihren Sitz in Hannover, Deutschland. Ihr Erfolg im Handel wie in der Beratung basiert auf drei Säulen:

Exzellentes Management

High Performance

Jeder Weg beginnt mit dem ersten Schritt und der Entscheidung für ein Gespräch über Ideen und Perspektiven.
Ziele ergründen, am Wettbewerb messen, Positionen und Abläufe systematisch analysieren, organisieren, ergebnisorientiert netzwerken, korrekt alle Details im Auge behalten. Das ist unsere Aufgabe für Sie.

Operatives Know-how

Fachkompetenz

Arbeiten von der Basis her, der Plattform für Erfolg. Geschäftszweige erweitern, Geschäftszweige entwickeln, in neue Märkte expandieren.
Kreative Prozesse verlangen Intuition. Internationale Führungserfahrung und ein gutes Gespür für Innovation führen zu neue Sichtweisen, die für Sie neue Perspektiven schaffen. Dieses Wissen stellen wir in Ihren Dienst.

Globale Reputation

Internationalität

Globale Erfahrung mit den geografischen Schwerpunkten China, Indien, Japan, Naher Osten, Europa, den USA und Mexico.
Andere Länder und Kulturen bieten neue Möglichkeiten und neue Geschäftsmodelle. Wir denken international, passen uns regionalen Gegebenheiten an und bauen Schritt für Schritt Vertrauen auf. So arbeiten wir am Puls der expansiven Weltregionen.